Prince of Peace Home for Girls Leadership Teams

General Assembly:
Edgar Reyes (President)
Marco Antonio Hernandez (VP)
Alejandra Rodriguez (Sec.)
Eddy Gomez (Treas)
Christian Flores (Vocal I)
Gabriela Gonzalez (Vocal II)

Guatemalan Association:
Helen de Leon (Pres)
Vilma de la Cruz (VP)
Alejandra Rodriguez (Sec)
Edgar Reyes (Treas)
Eddy Gomez (Vocal I)

U.S. Board of Directors:
Mike Eckler (President)
Allen Grant (VP)

Bobby Barnes (Treas)
Directors: Sharon Walters, Carolyn Hill, Greg Snyder, Stanley Click,  Benny Northcutt, Danielle Stepp

Contact Prince of Peace

Send us a quick message and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Not readable? Change text.